Skip to main content
Search help
Will they escape?
What do eight limbs of yoga have to do with deity worship?
By Bhrigupada Dasa (Måns Broo).
The Yoga of Arjuna’s Dejection (arjuna-viṣāda-yoga).
The Yoga of Liberation (mokṣa-yoga).
The Yoga of Differentiating Threefold Faith (śraddhā-traya-vibhāga-yoga).
The Yoga of Differentiating Godly and Ungodly (daivāsura-sampad-vibhāga-yoga).
The Yoga of the Ultimate Person (puruṣottama-yoga).
The Yoga of the Threefold Modalities (guṇa-traya-vibhāga-yoga).